Close

Sharing with teams

Sharing of passwords

You probably know it all too well; You must share logins and passwords with others. This should not happen, but is becoming more and more common due to the transition to cloud computing. Now you can do it in a safe and easy way, as Password Crypt allows sharing of logins and messages to other users. Password Crypt team feature allows you to keep an eye on who you share logins with. It can be very useful when a person leaves the team or a new member enters. When somebody share something you automatically get a notification about it.